Plague Zombies Ate My Brain

Folks, blogging is light this week because I’ve been sick as a dog — sick enough to take time off work (and I don’t get paid if I don’t work). It was the “classic.”

Which in teaching terms, means “some ridiculously contagious student who insisted he was over the flu walked right up and gave me his homework, and within moments I knew I was screwed.”

ANNNNNNNNND….. it’s not even 11 a.m., when I will get out the door to teach my one Friday class before settling in for about six hours of grading, and the wifey just stumbled back through the door looking like death.

So if you know us, we’re not be anti-social on purpose: just trying not to “spread the joy.”

  • What’s today again?

    February 2008
    M T W T F S S
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    2526272829  
  • Archives

  • Blog Stats

    • 139,364 hits
  • Recent Comments

    happycrow on Back to the Blogosphere!
    Andrew on Back to the Blogosphere!
    happycrow on The Palpatine Desk, Editorial:…
    happycrow on The Palpatine Desk, Editorial:…
    WHMorgan on The Palpatine Desk, Editorial:…