Carnival of Cordite here this week!

Yes, I, the amateur who knows less about guns than some of these guys do while they’re snoring heavily, am being allowed to host the Carnival of Cordite this week. Maybe I’ll start off by taking a picture of my *vast* firearms collection, mwahahaha.

In case you’re not familiar with it, the Carnival of Cordite is a weekly carnival devoted to guns, shooting, and the Second Amendment (and the issues that come with it, from women’s self-defense through specific-bill-politics). It’s generally non-partisan, PG-13 (at worst), family-friendly, and very, very patient with beginners’ questions.

In short, if you have a post or comments on the subject you’d like to share with us this week (Milbloggers and messages-from-theatre welcome! — anonymity preserved upon request), please either email me your submission at c a r n i v a l o f c o r d i t e a t h o t m a i l d o t c o m, or else use Ferdy the Conservative Cat’s handy dandy “Carnival Submission Form, ” located here. If you like, you can also simply pop on by and drop your urls in the comments box below the post.

The deadline is Friday, at 2 a.m. EST. Hope to see you there.

Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Inspiring blog. I love finding blogs this good on
    the internet, when I have the time. I’m going to go
    back to it!
    In an efford of finding the right info, check for my pharmacy jobs
    blog site.

    Reply
  2. Striking blog. I liked the site I will be back
    again! Websurfing is a good way to find blogs like
    yours.
    Stop by and look at my cash advance center blog site.

    Reply
  3. Astonshing blog. I relished in the site and you
    know I will be going to it again! Surfing the internet
    hepls me to find blogs that arfe just as good.
    Everyday of the month you need to peep my gsis ecard cash advance blog.

    Reply
  4. Fine blog. I found your site suitable for another
    visit! And when I’m able to surf the web, I look for
    blogs as great as your work.
    Look into my cash advance service blog.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Featured Eyeballs

  • What’s today again?

    July 2005
    M T W T F S S
    « Jun   Aug »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
  • Archives

  • Blog Stats

    • 124,621 hits
  • Recent Comments

    www.ebisawa-ss.com on New Link: Time Highway
    0jr on Batshit-Crazy in Budapest
    0jr on Batshit-Crazy in Budapest
    Yet More Infantilizi… on Everything you know is….…
    Yet More Infantilizi… on Dread for the Future: is it Cl…
  • Follow

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 220 other followers

